Honors Cabinet

The Honors Cabinet enriches the John V. Roach Honors College experience for students through social and academic opportunities beyond the classroom. Student interactions with professors, chances to meet Honors students from every class and visibility of Honors at TCU are the Cabinet’s top priorities. By providing feedback and collaborating with the faculty and staff, Milton Daniel Hall and student leaders, Cabinet takes part in the evolution and adaptation of the TCU Honors experience for students to the values of fun, relationships and intellectual growth.

Honors Student Cabinet 2021-2022

  • Marina Magnant – President
  • Sabrina Rizzo – Vice-President
  • Vinisha Inaganti – Treasurer
  • Jackson Kaiser – Secretary
  • Sarah Walter – Communications
  • Annemarie Thompson – Past President
  • Claire Abele
  • Erica Gardner
  • John Rutledge
  • Joshua Dedmon
  • Katharine Vaughn
  • Mark Rose
  • Michaela Kelly
  • Quinn Duggan
  • Sydney Ortiz
  • Victor Torres


John V. Roach Honors College
2855 Main Drive
Scharbauer Hall 1016

John V. Roach Honors College
TCU BOX 297022
Fort Worth, TX 76129