Provost Names Dr. Diane Snow Honors Dean

May 2016

Dear Friends of the John V. Roach Honors College, I am very pleased to announce that, following an extensive national search, Dr. Diane Snow has accepted the position of dean of the John V. Roach Honors College. She will start in August. A graduate of Akron, Diane earned her Ph.D. in neuroscience from Case Western […]

Read More

Mark Wassenich Named First Founders Award Winner

May 2016

The John V. Roach Honors College Board of Visitors has selected Mark Wassenich as the recipient of its first annual Founders Award. The Board made the announcement at its Spring 2016 meeting after an extensive review of the nominations received from TCU students, faculty, staff and alumni. A formal presentation of the Founders Award to […]

Read More

Contact Us

Contact Us - Footer

Left Section

John V. Roach Honors College
2855 Main Drive
Scharbauer Hall 1016


John V. Roach Honors College
TCU BOX 297022
Fort Worth, TX 76129




Right Section